[NOTICE] I moved, follow me fresh @ www.ssshin.com

08/02/2012

lace top, Urban Oufitters | flare pants, Urban Outfitters | bag, Deadly Ponies

[NOTICE] I moved, follow me fresh @ www.ssshin.com

Shin: Hey, I am gonna move to somewhere new.

You: We will miss you.

Shin: Well, no need to… here is where you can always find me within one click- www.ssshin.com

 You: Ah…okay…

本篇不是為了缺席而道歉, 而是要告訴你, 我親愛的觀眾, 你現在開始可以到www.ssshin.com, 接著看下去。當然, 你還是可以回到這個舊家來逛逛。

[NOTICE] I moved, follow me fresh @ www.ssshin.com

-special thanks to Marc Lin, great help with moving.

Leave a Reply

